top of page
Modern Gym

PersonalTraining

Anthony Palmer PT.jpg

ANTHONY PALMER

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

anthony@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Richard Thomas Personal Trainer

RICHARD THOMAS

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

richard@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Rachel Brobbin PT

RACHEL BROBBIN

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD   STAVELEY

______________________________

rachel@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Ray head shot_edited_edited.jpg

RAY ROBINSON

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

ray@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Kieran Ruddy PT.jpg

KIERAN RUDDY

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD STAVELEY

_______________________________

kieran@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

fblogo.jpg

COMING SOON

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON

KILLAMARSH  |  CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

info@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

James Linley Personal Trainer

JAMES LINLEY

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON

KILLAMARSH

_______________________________

jameslinleypt@gmail.com

Kat Burton PT.jpg

KAT BURTON

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON 

CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

kat@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

James Cutts Personal Trainer

JAMES CUTTS

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON 

CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

jamescutts@ymail.com

Personal Trainer New Horizons Health
New Horizons Health Personal Training Chesterfield

RECRUITING NOW

PERSONAL TRAINER

  

_______________________________

info@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Today is the perfect day for a new beginning!

bottom of page