top of page
Modern Gym

PersonalTraining

Anthony Palmer PT

ANTHONY PALMER

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

anthony@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Richard Thomas PT

RICHARD THOMAS

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

richard@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Laura Duffield PT profile pic_edited.jpg

LAURA DUFFIELD

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD   STAVELEY

______________________________

laura@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Ray Robinson PT

RAY ROBINSON

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD  STAVELEY

_______________________________

ray@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Kieran Ruddy PT

KIERAN RUDDY

PERSONAL TRAINER

CHESTERFIELD STAVELEY

_______________________________

kieran@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Billy Ward PT

BILLY WARD

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON

KILLAMARSH  |  CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

info@healthyhabitsninja.com

James Linley PT Profile_edited.jpg

JAMES LINLEY

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON

KILLAMARSH

_______________________________

jameslinleypt@gmail.com

Kat Burton PT

KAT BURTON

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON 

CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

kat@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

James Cutts PT

JAMES CUTTS

PERSONAL TRAINER

DRONFIELD  ECKINGTON 

CLAY CROSS

_______________________________

jamescutts@ymail.com

Personal Trainer New Horizons Health
NEWHOZ_114_edited_edited_edited.png

RECRUITING NOW

PERSONAL TRAINER

  

_______________________________

info@newhorizonshealth.co.uk

Today is the perfect day for a new beginning!

bottom of page